Forensic Leadership to Host a Free Webinar on Social Media for B2B Companies

Advertisement

Find out how to turn interest in social media into new business.

Using the techniques described during this free webinar will help you unlock additional value from your B2B social media accounts. “

– Peter Otton, Head of Digital Marketing, Head of Forensics

PORTSMOUTH, Hampshire, UK, Jan 19, 2022 / EINPresswire.com/ – Lead Forensics has just announced a free webinar; “Transforming social interest into high-intention website visitors”. The event will start live on Tuesday 25th January at 16:30 GMT | 12:30 ET | 11:30 CST.

During this 30-minute live virtual session hosted by Group Marketing Director Leila Witt, attendees will learn the nine critical factors to consider in order to translate this social hype into tangible and measurable website visitors, and how to convert these visitors into interested prospects. And beyond to valuable sales.

To reserve a seat at this free webinar, presented by Lead Forensics Head of Digital Marketing, Peter Auton, simply follow this link and enter your details.

Lead Forensics is a multi-award winning B2B website visitor identification software that eliminates the need for on-site inquiries and instantly increases website conversion. It works by utilizing intelligent reverse IP tracking software and a leading global database of business IP addresses to track website visitors, reveal their identity, and notify in real time.

Users are provided with the name of the business, contact details of key decision makers, and detailed visitor analytics that determine the time spent on the site. This way, they will have everything they need to get to the right person, with the right information, at the right time.

Book a forensic major presentation here.

press office
criminal bullets
Email us here
Visit us on social media:
Facebook social networking site
Twitter
LinkedIn

.

Advertisement

Leave a Comment